UTAH CONCEALED FIREARM PERMIT CLASS

$215.00

You will be provided with all the information you need to submit for your permit. You will learn how to stay on the right side of the law in defensive shooting situations…SEE FULL DESCRIPTION BELOW

Children taking any of Protect The HomeFront courses that include live fire: 16 years old to 18 years old may attend with signed parental consent. Children under 16 years old must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

Description

Enjoy a fun friendly atmosphere while learning the topics required to carry a gun concealed in Utah.

Students will receive all required document to submit for a permit after completing the class. This includes: Fingerprints, Photo, copy of required documents and Application.

What you’ll learn:

  • Gun Safety
  • Shooting fundamentals, hands on training
  • Clearing malfunctions
  • Ammunition selection and use
  • Utah and Federal laws
  • The 5 Keys to Freedom (staying on the right side of the law in a defensive shooting incident)

Come enjoy our fun safe learning environment.